Skip navigation

 Here is yet another blog from my archives:

(just a note, this blog entry actually has a lot of big vocabulary words in it for no reason (Why did I do it?- Jeff), so anti-word people beware)

Its happened……

It all started when I wanted to take a bath. So naturally I started up the water- and tweaked the dials to reach the desirable temperature. Everything was according to plan……….until……..my toe touched the water. The water Ladies and Gentlemen, was lukewarm……..*gasps utter from the audience* Yes, yes I know. It was horrid, but the thing that makes it even worse, was that I didn’t pay any attention until I had half of my body submerged into the treacherous, tepid waters. Thats right! I had half of my body in unenthusiastic, boring, apathetic, unconcerned, mediocre water! I was shocked and angry because I really wanted to take a bath, but couldn’t (yeah thats a pretty odd statement, but its totally true). It sucked getting out! I was so cold, because I usually leave the window open in my bathroom for ventillation. Not a good idea, especially when a giant gale of wind blows through and hits me like a solid kick in the nuts. So shivering, I had to seek out my towel, dry myself off and find refuge under my bed covers……

-Neverhitboxes

Leave a Reply

