Skip navigation

Well, I would have to state at this point that I am very shocked of the turnout of this blog so far. Me and Skoh-Fley (the other writer on this blog, who is also a good friend of mine, who is probably busy playing Zelda:PH), started this blog about 3 days ago, and so far we are actually surprised that we are being read! 30+ views as of 3:49pm PST! If you are a reader, reading this (as readers do) please leave a comment! I really appreciate the views we get and I would like to pass that appreciation down onto the readers themselves. [Appreciation Skill +1]

Thank you my dear readers, I will be sure to post more ridiculous stories!

Now I will close with a picture to represent my happiness!

Suddenly....HAPPINESS!


-Neverhitboxes

Leave a Reply

